Make your own free website on

1.Dancing Queen (3:42)
2.Take A Chance On Me (4:23)
3.I Have A Dream (4:21)
4.Does Your Mother Know (4:12)
5.Chiquitita (5:17)
6.Thank You For The Music (3:41)
7.Two For The Price Of One (3:26)
8.Fernando (5:28)
9.Gimme!, Gimme!, Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (3:19)
10.Super Trouper (4:15)
11.Waterloo (3:36)
12.Money Money Money (3:22)
13.The Name Of The Game/Eagle (9:36)
14.On And On And On (3:58)

Back to Main Page